Navigation

Heads up! The priority application deadline for the Ph.D. and Ed.D. programs is December 1.

Heidi Curtis, Ed.D.
Program Director
Doctoral Programs in Educational Leadership (Ph.D. and Ed.D.)
Phone: 208-467-8250
Email:hlcurtis@nnu.edu

Jackie Schober
Program Coordinator
M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 208-467-8341 
Email: jsschober@nnu.edu

Lynette Hill, Ed.D.
Program Director
M.Ed. Reading Online
Phone: 208-467-8802
Email:ljhill@nnu.edu

Cindy Williams
Program Coordinator
Ed Leadership - M.Ed., Ed.S., and Doctoral
Phone: 208-467-8052
E-Mail: cwilliams@nnu.edu

E. Michael Poe, Ed.D.
Program Director
M.Ed. and Ed.S. in Educational Leadership
Phone: 208-467-8429
Email:empoe@nnu.edu

Tawny Billings, Ed.D.
Program Director
M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 208-467-8357
Email:tbillings@nnu.edu

Lori Werth, Ph.D., M.S.
Graduate Department Chair
Phone: 208-467-8062
Email: lwerth@nnu.edu